Of course, you can cancel your subscription at any time. Our subscriptions are charged monthly, so if you cancel between billing dates your access will continue until the day that payment is due and no further payments will be taken.
To cancel your subscription, please log into Digital Theatre with your subscribed account. If you click on 'Account' in the top right of the screen, then click on ‘Purchase History’ tab further down the page below your name.
You’ll see the date that your subscription is due to renew, and below that a pink button titled 'Cancel'. Click cancel, and your subscription will end.