Follow

I've created two Digital Theatre Accounts.. Can I combine them?

This isn’t something that users can do themselves, but if you contact our support team with both email addresses that you have signed up with, and the one you wish to continue using we can do it for you.

Typically, we will deactivate the account you no longer wish to use, and then apply any productions from that account to the one that you wish to continue using. That way, you don’t have to pay for your productions twice.

You can contact our support team by emailing technical@digitaltheatre.com or by using the widget at the bottom of the help centre screen.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.